Who am I?

Hmmm… Who am I? Well, I tend to be waaay too wordy, I’m sure even more so when asked to describe something as egotistically delicious as myself.  So instead, I’ll try to cut it down to basics….

I guess I’m a little:

3416389594_91283d54e11(Well, dude-ette – and yup thats right, the old-school turtles!  Before this new generation put ’em on steroids.)

with some nerdiness thrown in, becaue I  love to read:

bookworm20for20pre-k

and write:

girl-writing-letter

My past-times include beating boys at basketball,

u13441388

listening to good music,

indiaairejill_scott400x300lupe-fiasco

 

 

 

jay-zstreets-mike-skinner609talib_kweli

 

 

 

 

and spending too much time and money at:

proj_comm_furla1

 

 

 

 

 

 

Finally, I’m really into history.  Yeah, stuff like this:

roman_soldiers

 

 

 

 

 

I even collect ancient coins (yes I know there’s no possible way to get nerdier).  I have one of these:

90411

 

 

 

 

and really want one of these:

slavey_owl_r

 

 

 

 

 

Oh and though I’m very happy here in Cali, I’ll always love my hometown:

chicago_skyline_night1(Chi-Town, Baby!)

Leave a Reply

